WEST

Derrick Moreno – Technical Sales Rep
Territory: AZ, CA, CO, ID, HI, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY
Email: dmoreno@ctgraphicarts.com
Phone: 714.325.8083

 

MIDWEST (North)

Brian Collins – Technical Sales Rep
Territory: IL, IN, MI, MN, ND, OH, SD, WI
Email: bcollins@ctgraphicarts.com
Phone: 330.697.1084

 

MIDWEST (South)

Mark Jaggie – Technical Sales Rep
Territory: AR, IA, KS, LA, MO, NE, OK, TX
Email: mjaggie@ctgraphicarts.com
Phone: 314.378.3982

 

SOUTHEAST

Les Rawding – Technical Sales Rep
Territory: AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, TN
Email: lrawding@ctgraphicarts.com
Phone: 615.796.4665

 

NORTHEAST / SOUTHEAST

Tom Bass – Technical Sales Rep
Territory: CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV
Email: tbass@ctgraphicarts.com
Phone: 804.944.4966

 

NATIONAL SALES / CORPORATE CUSTOMERS

Scott Keran – President/CEO
Email: skeran@ctgraphicarts.com
Phone: 310.387.6646